This is Sylvester

This is the baby of the family… Baby Sylvester or baby Sills. We really just call him baby for the most part. He has no clue what his name is but I don’t think he really cares too much at all about that. Baby Sills is pretty mellow for a baby cat. He just follows me around all day long, meowing to get my attention so that he can get a little rub. He tries to work with me on the computer, or what I like to call, being a major distraction. He is basically anorexic, I never see him eat more than a pebble at a time. But as you see, he is pretty darn cute.

Pretty soon this baby isn’t going to be the baby anymore…we will get to all of that a little bit later.

*Kelly

2 thoughts on “This is Sylvester

Leave a Reply

