Disneyland Halloween Time

Yay! Last weekend I went to Disneyland with my 2 BFF’s. Kel & Weston took me to Disneyland’s Halloween time for my birthday and my favorite time of year. I love everything about fall, even though last weekend it was over 90 degrees in sunny Southern California. We made the best of it by riding all the rides we could fit in due to the heat and the crowds. The Haunted Mansion is always great this time of year, decked out in Tim Burton’s Nightmare Before Christmas. I think you’ll see we had a pretty fun time.

          Weston is having fun on the horse! Zooming along on the King Arthur’s Carrousel.  What a great day. Doesn’t the castle look stunning at night? I love me some Disneyland Halloween Time. What’s your favorite time to go?

Kelly

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

